[jja-announce] Time to Vote!

James Hale jehale at rogers.com
Sun Dec 17 12:08:13 EST 2006

If you are a voting member of the JJA, it¹s time to cast your ballot for the
four vacancies on the Board of Directors.
The following four members have been nominated:

Gary Giddins
James Hale
Fred Jung
Howard Mandel

To vote for any or all‹or to submit a write-in vote‹please send an email to
Susan Fox (emelie at rcn.com) BY DECEMBER 31.

Still on the Board with a year left in their mandate are:

Forrest Bryant
Susan Fox
Reuben Jackson

Specific positions on the Board (President, Vice-President) will be voted on
by the new Board after the installation of new members at IAJE in January.

Remember, you must be a voting member (i.e. not a Student Member or
Supporting Member) to cast your ballot.

More information about the jja-announce mailing list